Snooki On Breastfeeding: ‘I Love Nursing My Little Man’

 

Snooki On Breastfeeding: ‘I Love Nursing My Little Man’.

When “Jersey Shore” star Snooki was pregnant, she admitted that she was reluctant to breastfeed. “It just looks so painful,” the 24-year-old told GMA’s Juju Chang. Pumps confused her too. “It’s kind of like you’re a cow, and you just milk it?” she asked.

But now that Snooki has given birth to Lorenzo LaValle, it looks as though she’s overcome her fear. A fan on Twitter, who is a mother, photographer and knitter, took it upon herself to find out if the new mom is nursing. Snooki wasted no time in responding:

 
NiC0LE P0LiZZi

I love nursing my little man! “@_writersblock_:  are you nursing?? If so SHOUT IT OUT PROUD!
Leave a Reply

